Our Leadership

Joshua Simon
Joshua Simon
Executive Director
jsimon@ebaldc.org
Charise Fong
Charise Fong
Chief Operating Officer
cafong@ebaldc.org

Jean Bridges
Chief Financial Officer
jbridges@ebaldc.org

Jason Vargas
Director of Real Estate Development
jvargas@ebaldc.org

Jill Kunishima
Director of Development & Communications
jkunishima@ebaldc.org

Felicia Scruggs-Wright
Director of Property Management
fscruggs@ebaldc.org
Lanetha Oliver
Lanetha Oliver
Director of Human Resources and Administration
loliver@ebaldc.org
Tejal Shah
Tejal Shah
Director of Neighborhood and Economic Development
tshah@ebaldc.org